ASAE Team

ASAE Team

If you need any additional information regarding the Xperience Design Project (XDP) please contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below. 

MEMBER SERVICE CENTER

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC

Meetings & Expositions Team

Amy Ledoux, CMP, CAE
Senior Vice President, Meetings and Expositions
aledoux@asaecenter.org
202.626.2765

Pamela Troop, CMP
Senior Director, Meetings, Expositions & Special Events
ptroop@asaecenter.org
202.626.2823

Krista LeZotte, CMP, CSEP
Associate Director, Meeting Operations & Special Events
klezotte@asaecenter.org
202.326.9513

Kelly Price, CEM
Associate Director,  Exhibitions & Registration
kprice@asaecenter.org
202.626.2739

EDUCATION

Rhonda Payne, CAE
Chief Learning Officer
rpayne@asaecenter.org
202.326.9545

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Karl Ely
Senior Vice President and Publisher, ASAE & The Center
kely@asaecenter.org
202-626-2859

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships, ASAE & The Center
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202-326-9551

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Robb Lee
Chief Marketing Officer
rlee@asaecenter.org
202.626.2811

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Vice President, Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

MEDIA RELATIONS

Lauren Precker
Manager, Social Communications & Strategy
lprecker@asaecenter.org
202.626.2735

MEMBERSHIP

Melody Jordan-Carr
VP, Member Relations
mjordan-carr@asaecenter.org
202.626.2853