ASAE Team

Partner

  • Atlanta CVB
  • Canadian Tourism Commission
  • Choose Chicago
  • Experience Columbus
  • Community Brands
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Naylor
  • Puerto Rico
  • Austin
  • Visit Baltimore
  • Caesars
  • Cleveland
  • Dallas CVB
  • DelCor
  • Fonteva
  • GEICO
  • Louisville CVB
  • Visit Omaha
  • Portland
  • Visit Salt Lake
  • San Jose
  • ASI
  • bostrum
  • The Broadmoor
  • Clifton Larson Allen
  • Experient
  • Higher Logic
  • Mcmurry/TMG
  • Member Clicks
  • Palm Beaches
  • Open Water
  • Suntrust

View All Alliance Partners

ASAE Team

If you need any additional information regarding the Xperience Design Project (XDP) please contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below. 

MEMBER SERVICE CENTER

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC

Learning & Meetings Team

Amy Ledoux, CMP, CAE
Chief Learning & Meetings Officer
aledoux@asaecenter.org
202.626.2765

Pamela Troop, CMP
Senior Director, Meetings, Expositions & Special Events
ptroop@asaecenter.org
202.626.2823

Michelle Kudrin
Learning Director, Conferences
mkudrin@asaecenter.org
202.326.9554

Krista LeZotte, CMP, CSEP
Associate Director, Meeting Operations & Special Events
klezotte@asaecenter.org
202.326.9513

Kelly Price, CEM
Associate Director,  Exhibitions & Registration
kprice@asaecenter.org
202.626.2739

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Karl Ely
Senior Vice President and Publisher, ASAE & The Center
kely@asaecenter.org
202-626-2859

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships, ASAE & The Center
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202-326-9551

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Robb Lee
Chief Marketing Officer
rlee@asaecenter.org
202.626.2811

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Vice President, Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

MEDIA RELATIONS

Lauren Precker, CAE
Senior Manager, Public Relations & Social Media
lprecker@asaecenter.org
202.626.2735

MEMBERSHIP

Reggie Henry, CAE
Chief Information & Engagement Officer
rhenry@asaecenter.org